

SSM INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution

(Approved byAICTE,New Delhi/Affiliated to Anna University,Chennai/Accredited byNBA&NAAC) Dindigul–Palani Highway,Dindigul–624002

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

Research Details

Ph.D. Completed Faculty List

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Year of Passing	University Name
1	Dr.S.Karthigai Lakshmi	2013	Anna University
2	Dr.M. Premkumar	2022	Anna University
3	Dr.S.Jaya kumar	2023	Anna University
4	Dr.M. Manikandan	2024	Anna University
5	Dr.R.Carol Praveen	2024	Anna University

List of Ph.D. Pursuing Faulty

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Status	University Name
1	Mrs.A.Geetha	Confirmation completed	Anna University
2	Mr.V.P.Jay Fantin	Confirmation completed	Anna University
3	Mr.R.Senthil Kumar	Confirmation completed	Anna University
4	Mr.J.Vetrimanikumar	Confirmation completed	Anna University
5	Mr.K.S.Arun kumar	Confirmation completed	Anna University
6	Mrs.G. Saranya	Thesis Submitted	Anna University
7	Mrs.K.Divya	Confirmation completed	Anna University
8	Mrs.S. Keerthana	Confirmation completed	Anna University
9	Mrs.G.Rajarajeshwari	Confirmation completed	Anna University
10	Mrs.K.Moniga	Confirmation completed	Anna University
11	Mrs.K.Sudha	Confirmation completed	Anna University
12	Mrs.P.Karthika	Confirmation completed	Anna University
13	Mrs.D.Rekha	Provisionally Registered	Anna University
14	Mr.B.Kannan	Thesis Submitted	Anna University